James White Engineering Group Ltd
JWE - James White Engineering Group

JAMES WHITE ENGINEERING GROUP LTD

AEROSPACE
FINE LIMIT SHEET
METALWORK

Call 0118 987 3421

sales@jwegroup.co.uk

Contact Us

Whatever your product or industry, contact JWE for innovative solutions to reduce your costs while maintaining quality and efficiency.

Nadcap Logo
UKAS Logo

Get in Touch

James White Engineering Group Limited,
Commercial Road,
Reading RG2 0RU

Tel: 0118 987 3421

sales@jwegroup.co.uk

Ian Tubbs
Managing Director

Tel: 0118 987 3421
Ext 201
ian.tubbs@jwegroup.co.uk

Graham Toft
Quality

Tel: 0118 987 3421
Ext 202
graham.toft@jwegroup.co.uk

Dave Stevens
Production & Engineering

Tel: 0118 987 3421
Ext 203
dave.stevens@jwegroup.co.uk

Stewart Slade
Purchasing

Tel: 0118 987 3421
Ext 204
stewart.slade@jwegroup.co.uk

Vicki Taylor
Finance

Tel: 0118 987 3421
Ext 205
vicki.taylor@jwegroup.co.uk

Diane Horton
Finance

Tel: 0118 987 3421
Ext 205
diane.horton@jwegroup.co.uk